Neb is back, to school.

Hey weevils.

You’re probably wondering why I’m not posting and such, so here’s the news.

I am going back to school next Tuesday, 27th of August! Nooooo!

Also, the summer party won’t really be in the summer anymore. Sorry, had to buy books, pens & pencils, etc. for school, So I completely forgot about it. My school is closed again on Wednesday, so fingers crossed.

I am also just back from my holidays, was out camping! And before that, I went staying in a hotel for 2 nights last week, so I don’t even have a clue WHAT’S tatty teddy about!! (lol)

Anyways, I WILL do my best to post for the next 5 days, but then homework all over again, it’s gonna be tricky.

Thanks for understanding!!!!

About Neb2351

I am the owner of Binweevilly-cheats. I am a kind author always giving you the best of my help about binweevils. I have 1 weevil: Neb2351 (Tycoon, level 45+). I love Binweevils.com and play everyday. I know alot about it. If you're looking for my site here's the URL: https://binweevillycheats.wordpress.com/ Thank you

2 thoughts on “Neb is back, to school.

Leave a comment